Quick Links

Quick Links

Jesmond Gardens

Together, we grow and strive
for the exceptional; everyone, everyday

Meet our Staff

Leadership Team

Main Responsibilities

Mr P. Pritchard

Head Teacher

Mrs H Bostock Senior Leadership Team

Deputy Head Teacher

Mrs R Nicholson

Senior Leadership Team

Assistant Head Teacher

Mrs J Stuart

Senior Leadership Team

Assistant Head Teacher

Mrs C Garwood Leadership Team

Mrs C Goodwin Leadership Team

Mrs J Vos

Leadership Team

Mrs R Curtin
Leadership Team
Mrs L Gray

Leadership Team

Team Leader for EYFS

Teaching Staff

Mr S Marshall

Year 6

Mr S Curtin Year 6
Mrs J Vos
Year 5
Miss L Harrington
Year 5
Mr P Stevenson Year 4
Mrs R Curtin Year 3

Mrs C Garwood

Year 3/4

Mrs Rooney Kiwi

Mrs L Taylor

Year 2

Mrs C Goodwin

Year 2
Mrs A Egan Year 1

Mrs L Woodhall

Year 1
Miss A Windsor Reception

Miss A Atkins

Mrs L Gray Nursery
Miss A Holroyd 2 Year - Old's

Teaching Assistants

Mr A Hall (HLTA)

Year 5/6

Miss L Dobbing

Year 3/4

Mrs C Cooke (HLTA)

Year 3/4

Mr P Hamilton

Year 3/4

Mrs M Gibson

Year 3/4
Mrs F Lauderdale Kiwi
Mrs L Hildreth

Year 1/2

Miss F Burton Year 1/2
Miss T Barker (HLTA)
Miss F Burton


Mrs R Barker Reception
Mrs J McGregor  EYFS
Mrs K Hall

Office Staff

Mrs A Beuster

Business Manager

Mrs B Train Administrator
Mr J Brown

ICT Technician

Support Staff

Mr D Hoggarth

Site Manager

Mr C Everett
Social Inclusion Officer
Mrs C Lupton
Parent Support Advisor

Lunchtime Supervisors

Mrs L Dobbing

Mrs. G. Darcy

Mrs. J. Shears

Mrs. G. Stoddart

Mrs. S Charlton

Mrs K McCammon

Mrs L Taylor

Mrs A Swift

Mrs K Crow

Mrs M Ramshaw

Mrs L Moran